Home » ByRoshni Ray

Rosenstiel Award winners contribute to fundamentals of vaccine production

Biochemist Katalin Karikó and Professor Drew Weissman ’81, MA’81 were presented the 50th annual Rosenstiel Award for their pioneering work on the modification of nucleic acids to develop RNA therapeutics and vaccines. Karikó currently serves… Read More...
Menu Title