Vice President and Treasurer positions filled

Aaron Finkel ’20 will serve as the new Vice President of the Student Union with President Hannah Brown ’19 while Adrian Ashley ’20 will serve as the new Treasurer next semester. Finkel beat out six other competitors for the position—Guillermo Caballero ’20, Alex Chang ’22, Vidit Dhawan ’19, Richard Kisack, Jr. ’19, Steven Luo ’21 […]